Covid-19: Announcement & Events Postponed

Following the recent updated announcement by Taoiseach Leo Varadkar, all scheduled events up until, and including, April 19th have been postponed. Please continue to check our website and social media pages for further updates.

Patrons with pre-booked tickets have been contacted and events are being re-scheduled where possible. Re-scheduled dates will be announced in due course, patrons will be notified and pre-booked tickets will be valid for rescheduled dates. If you are unable to attend on the new date, you will be offered a refund.

Details of postponed and re-scheduled events below…

Matinee Magic with Chris Holland: Re-scheduled until Sunday 24th May. 

Lou and Belle “Mummy Mornings”: Re-scheduled until Friday 29th May. 

Social Fabric Podcast “Are we there yet?”: Re-scheduled until Thursday 11th June.

David O’Doherty – Ultrasound: Re-scheduled until Friday 12th June.

Oliver Callan – Callan’s Kicks: Re-scheduled until Thursday 3rd September.

Wicklow Triple A Alliance – This is Nicholas: Re-scheduled until Friday 17th September.

An evening with Jack Lukeman: Re-scheduled until Saturday 19th September.

Wicklow Triple A Alliance – Inside Out: Re-scheduled until Sunday 27th September. 

Kern – Album Tour: Re-scheduled until Saturday 3rd October.

String Serenade – a celebration of local talent: Re-scheduled until Sunday 4th October.

Chris Kent: Christy Doesn’t Live Here: Re-scheduled until Thursday 15th October. 

 

Please click on the event name to purchase tickets for re-scheduled dates.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding and we hope to see you again soon!

If you have any questions, please contact ask@whaletheatre.ie.

News

The New Norma
As she prepares for The Whale on March 7th, jazz legend Norma Winstone reve...
Making Contact With The Living
Ahead of his latest Social Fabric live interview on February 29th, we do a ...
Frankie Goes To Greystones
The Swing Cats bring their Kings of Swing tour to Greystones. It’s har...